Emily Osment Reveals EP Cover Art and Tracklisting!

Pin It
Pin It
Emily Osment loves Twitter! In fact, the 17-year-old singer/actress used it to reveal the tracklisting for her new EP, All The Right Wrongs, by tweeting all the song titles separately!

Shortly after, the L.A. native poster her awesome EP cover art over the platform. What do you think?

Check out the tracklisting below and read our exclusive interview with Emily before picking up your copy of All The Right Wrongs on October 27.

Emily Osment - All The Right Wrongs

1. All The Way Up
2. You Are The Only One
3. I Hate The Homecoming Queen
4. Found Out About You
5. Average Girl
6. What About Me.


Join Our Newsletter
Stay fetch. Sign up for The Cray, our daily roundup of all things buzzworthy. From Kylie Jenner's trendsetting style (btw, puberty goals AF) to life-changing tech news (tweeting an emoji to order a pizza #YES), The Cray is all you need to impress the squad.
Privacy Terms