'New Moon' Soundtrack Tracklisting Revealed!

Pin It
Pin It
After weeks of speculation of who would make it on the New Moon soundtrack, the final tracklisting has been revealed!

According to MySpace Music, The CD includes 15 original songs from The Killers, Muse and Radiohead's Thom Yorke, just to name a few. As you already know, Death Cab For Cutie penned the lead single from the soundtrack, 'Meet Me on the Equinox.'

Check out which other artists contributed music to the album below, and pick up your copy of the soundtrack on October 20. New Moon hits theaters one month later on November 20!

The Twilight Saga: New Moon Official Soundtrack

1. Death Cab For Cutie – Meet Me On The Equinox
2. Band of Skulls – Friends
3. Thom Yorke- Hering Damage
4. Lykke Li – Possibility
5. The Killers - A White Demon Love Song
6. Anya Marina – Satellite Heart
7. Muse - I Belong To You (New Moon)
8. Bon Iver and St. Vincent – Rosyln
9. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Done All Wrong
10. Hurricane Bells – Monsters
11. Sea Wolf – The Violet Hour
12. OK Go- Shooting The Moon
13. Grizzly Bear - Slow Life
14. Editors – No Sound But The Wind
15. Alexandre Desplat – New Moon (The Meadow)


Follow Cambio


Join Our Newsletter
Stay fetch. Sign up for The Cray, our daily roundup of all things buzzworthy. From Kylie Jenner's trendsetting style (btw, puberty goals AF) to life-changing tech news (tweeting an emoji to order a pizza #YES), The Cray is all you need to impress the squad.
Privacy Terms