Listen to the 'Pretty Little Liars' Soundtrack Now

Pin It
Pin It

Here's a secret you can totally share... The 'Pretty Little Liars' soundtrack will be released tomorrow, but fans of the hit ABC Family series can listen to the album in its entirety right here, right now. That's one whole day before it's available in stores.

The 11-track CD features many songs you've heard on the show, including the 'Pretty Little Liars' theme song, 'Secret,' performed by The Pierces. Colbie Caillat, 2AM Club and Andrew Belle are among the other amazing artists who have contributed tracks to the album.
Fun fact, three of the songs from the very first episode of the series made the final cut of the soundtrack -- Colbie's song 'I Won't,' MoZella's 'More of You' and Ben's Brother's 'Beauty Queen.' Hello, flashback!

A limited edition fan pack is available on, which includes the CD, an iPod-ready download of the record and a poster with a secret message from Alison. The CD also has the bonus track, 'Your Love' by Fay Wolf, which you can hear below, too.

Get psyched for the new episode of 'PLL' tonight by checking out the songs from the 'Pretty Little Liars' soundtrack below, and score your copy of the album in stores and on Amazon on February 15.

'Secret' by The Pierces'Pretty Little Liars' Soundtrack Cover

'Beauty Queen' by Ben's Brother

'I Won't' by Colbie Caillat

'More of You' by MoZella

'Suggestions' by Orelia Has Orchestra

'Fresh Pair of Eyes' by Brooke Waggoner

'Jack and Jill' by Katie Herzig

'All Those Pretty Lights' by Andrew Belle

'Genius of Fun' by Love Grenades

'Make You Mine' by 2AM Club

'Out of Reach' by Matthew Perryman Jones

'Your Love' by Fay Wolf

%Gallery-112713% %Poll-60177%


Join Our Newsletter
Stay fetch. Sign up for The Cray, our daily roundup of all things buzzworthy. From Kylie Jenner's trendsetting style (btw, puberty goals AF) to life-changing tech news (tweeting an emoji to order a pizza #YES), The Cray is all you need to impress the squad.
Privacy Terms