New 'Glee' Album Shines the Spotlight on the Warblers

Pin It
Pin It

From the moment Darren Criss came onto the 'Glee' scene, we've been mesmerized by the Dalton Academy Warblers and their a cappella magic. Now, the all-boys group gets their time to shine on a new album called 'Glee: The Music Presents The Warblers.'

On April 19, Gleeks everywhere will get to indulge in Warbler favorites like 'Teenage Dream,' 'Bills, Bills, Bills,' 'Animal' and 'When I Get You Alone.' There are 13 songs on the album, including some we have yet to hear on the show.
According to the tracklisting, the Warblers have recorded Keane's 'Somewhere Only We Know,' which will appear in a future episode. However, the group's performance of Barbra Streisand's 'What Kind of Fool' from the 2011 MusiCares Person of the Year gala and Rod Stewart's 'Do Ya Think I'm Sexy?' are completely exclusive to the album.

We're super excited about having all the Warblers songs in one place. There's no question that Blaine steals the show every time he sings, and it will be nice to see Kurt get some more solo action on the new compilation, too.

Check out the full tracklisting below, and get a refresher on all the Warblers' 'Glee' performances on PopEater. For more information on 'Glee: The Music Presents The Warblers' go to

'Glee: The Music Presents The Warblers':

1. Teenage Dream
2. Hey Soul Sister
3. Bills, Bills, Bills
4. Silly Love Songs
5. When I Get You Alone
6. Animal
7. Misery
8. Blackbird
9. Candles
10. Raise Your Glass
11. Somewhere Only We Know
12. What Kind Of Fool
13. Do Ya Think I'm Sexy? %Poll-62100%


Join Our Newsletter
Stay fetch. Sign up for The Cray, our daily roundup of all things buzzworthy. From Kylie Jenner's trendsetting style (btw, puberty goals AF) to life-changing tech news (tweeting an emoji to order a pizza #YES), The Cray is all you need to impress the squad.
Privacy Terms