Selena Gomez Reveals Tracklist for 'When the Sun Goes Down'

Pin It
Pin It

Selena Gomez is less than a month away from the release of her new album, 'When the Sun Goes Down' and now the pop star has revealed the final tracklisting for the record.

"So excited to share with you the official tracklist for #WhenTheSunGoesDown," she tweeted on Wednesday with a link to her website.
The album features 12 tracks, including her hit single 'Who Says,' as well as her two soon-to-be-released new songs, 'Bang Bang Bang' and 'Love You Like a Love Song.'

As we previously reported, Selena will launch her iTunes countdown with the release of 'Bang Bang Bang' on June 7. The following week, on June 14, she'll release 'Dices,' the Spanish version of 'Who Says,' and then debut her second single, 'Love You Like A Love Song,' on June 23.

Fans who download the tracks early will be able to purchase 'When the Sun Goes Down' at a discounted price when it's released on June 28. You can also score four bonus tracks with a special version of the album, which will be available exclusively at Target.

'When the Sun Comes Down' Tracklist:

1. 'Love You Like a Love Song'
2. 'Bang Bang Bang'
3. 'Who Says'
4. 'We Own the Night'
5. 'Hit the Lights'
6. 'Whiplash'
7. 'When the Sun Goes Down'
8. 'My Dilemma'
9. 'That's More Like It'
10. 'Outlaw'
11. 'Middle of Nowhere'
12. 'Dices' ('Who Says' - Spanish Version)


Join Our Newsletter
Stay fetch. Sign up for The Cray, our daily roundup of all things buzzworthy. From Kylie Jenner's trendsetting style (btw, puberty goals AF) to life-changing tech news (tweeting an emoji to order a pizza #YES), The Cray is all you need to impress the squad.
Privacy Terms