Listen to We the Kings' New Album 'Sunshine State of Mind' Now

Pin It
Pin It

We the Kings just released their third album, 'Sunshine State of Mind,' today, and to celebrate, we have the whole record for you to listen to here.

The release features 10 brand-new songs that act as a tribute to the band's hometown, Bradenton, Fla. Of course, the track listing includes the boys' sunny single 'Friday Is Forever,' which we premiered in April.
We the Kings worked with producers S*A*M and Sluggo, the same guys who have helped shape the sound of artists like Neon Trees, Mike Posner and Katy Perry. The band will hit the road on the Friday Is Forever tour with The Summer Set and The Downtown Fiction, beginning on July 10.

Until then, you can listen to the entirety of 'Sunshine State of Mind' below and pick up your copy on iTunes now. Let us know what you think of the new songs in the comments.

'Friday Is Forever'

'Say You Like Me'

'Every Single Dollar'

'The View From Here'

'The Secret to New York'

'Sleep With Me'

'Over You'

'Kiss Me Last'

'Somebody to Call My Own'

'You and Only You'


Join Our Newsletter
Stay fetch. Sign up for The Cray, our daily roundup of all things buzzworthy. From Kylie Jenner's trendsetting style (btw, puberty goals AF) to life-changing tech news (tweeting an emoji to order a pizza #YES), The Cray is all you need to impress the squad.
Privacy Terms