'Breaking Dawn' Soundtrack Track Listing is Revealed

Pin It
Pin It
The soundtrack for 'The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1' has been revealed, and it looks like Bruno Mars is in good company.

Last week, the pop singer-songwriter announced that his song 'It Will Rain' would be the first single from the album, and now he's joined by the likes of Christina Perri, Aqualung, Theophilus London and the Belle Brigade.

Wondering which songs will be played at Bella and Edward's wedding? Well, we can determine one from the track listing. Iron and Wine's stunning track 'Flightless Bird, American Mouth,' which was released in 2008 as an iTunes exclusive, will be a part of the big event, as evidenced by the "wedding version" note on the listing.
Unfortunately, there's no sign of Robert Pattinson on the album, but that just gives fans more to look forward to when his solo record is released ... one day. Check out the full track listing below. Are you happy with who ended up on the final cut? Let us know your thoughts in the comments. The soundtrack will be available on November 8.

'Breaking Dawn' Soundtrack Track Listing:

The Joy Formidable, 'Endtapes
Angus & Julia Stone, 'Love Will Take You'
Bruno Mars, "It Will Rain"
Sleeping at Last, 'Turning Page'
The Features, 'From Now On'
Christina Perri, 'A Thousand Years'
Theophilus London, 'Neighbors'
The Belle Brigade, 'I Didn't Mean It'
Noisettes, 'Sister Rosetta (2011 Version)'
Cider Sky, 'Northern Lights'
Iron & Wine, 'Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Wedding Version)'
Imperial Mammoth, 'Requiem on Water'
Aqualung & Lucy Schwartz, 'Cold'
Mia Maestro, 'Llovera'
Carter Burwell, 'Love Death Rebirth'


Join Our Newsletter
Stay fetch. Sign up for The Cray, our daily roundup of all things buzzworthy. From Kylie Jenner's trendsetting style (btw, puberty goals AF) to life-changing tech news (tweeting an emoji to order a pizza #YES), The Cray is all you need to impress the squad.
Privacy Terms