Justin Bieber Reveals 'Under the Mistletoe' Tracklisting

Pin It
Pin It

After just announcing his duet with Mariah Carey, Justin Bieber has released the tracklisting for his new holiday album, 'Under the Mistletoe.'

As we previously reported, the Biebs has collaborated with Usher, The Band Perry and Boyz II Men on the album, and the first single will be called 'Mistletoe.' Fans will be able to hear the tune when it's released on October 18.
The 17-year-old's record label confirms that the LP will be a "seasonal mix of traditional Christmas standards and newly penned holiday music largely co-written by Justin Bieber," and will be available as a standard and as a deluxe CD/DVD combo.

Beliebers are going to want to get their hands on the deluxe version, as it includes 25 minutes of behind-the-scenes footage, the video for 'Pray' and four bonus holiday tracks.

Check out the full tracklisting below, and get ready for the album's release on November 1. Are you excited for 'Under the Mistletoe'?

'Under the Mistletoe' Tracklisting

1. 'Only Thing I Ever Get For Christmas'
2. 'Mistletoe'
3. 'The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)' (feat. Usher)
4. 'Santa Claus Is Coming To Town'
5. 'Fa La La' (feat. Boyz II Men)
6. 'Christmas Love'
7. 'All I Want For Christmas Is You' (duet with Mariah Carey)
8. 'Drummer Boy' (feat. Busta Rhymes)
9. 'All I Want Is You'
10. 'Fa La La (a capella)' (feat. Boyz II Men)
11. 'Christmas Eve'
12. 'Home This Christmas' (feat. The Band Perry)
13. 'Silent Night*
14. 'Pray*
15. 'Someday At Christmas*

* Denotes Songs on Deluxe Edition Only


Join Our Newsletter
Stay fetch. Sign up for The Cray, our daily roundup of all things buzzworthy. From Kylie Jenner's trendsetting style (btw, puberty goals AF) to life-changing tech news (tweeting an emoji to order a pizza #YES), The Cray is all you need to impress the squad.
Privacy Terms