Big Time Rush, 'Elevate' -- Exclusive Album Premiere

Share Tweet Pin It Email
big time rush
Share Tweet Pin It Email


Big Time Rush is set to release their new album, 'Elevate,' on November 21, but we're hooking you up with a first listen of the LP, one week early.

Along with the group's awesome first single, 'Music Sounds Better With U,' you can hear 11 additional songs from Kendall Schmidt, James Maslow, Carlos Pena and Logan Henderson, including the album's title track and 'If I Ruled the World,' featuring Iyaz.

'Elevate' is follow-up to the band's 2010 debut album, 'BTR.' The guys worked with musical heavyweights like Ryan Tedder, Tricky, The-Dream, JR Rotem and more to get their signature sound just right on this LP, and fans won't be disappointed.

Listen to the entirety of 'Elevate' below, and grab your copy of the album when it's released on iTunes on Monday, November 21.

'Music Sounds Better With U (feat. Mann)'

'Show Me'

'All Over Again'

'No Idea'

'Cover Girl'

'Love Me Love Me'

'If I Ruled the World (feat. Iyaz)'


'Time of Our Life'


'You're Not Alone'


Tags: big time rush