Jackson Rathbone To Answer Fan Tweets After Premiere Of "AIM HIGH" Episode Six

Share Tweet Pin It Email
aim high, jackson rathbone
Share Tweet Pin It Email

Warner Bros.


How are things going to wrap up for Nick Green? Will he get with Amanda Miles (Aimee Teegarden), will he get hunted down after first period? Will he get an 'F' in biology? Find out everything tomorrow when the final episode of AIM HIGH season one hits Cambio and Facebook at 2PM ET/11AM PST.

And to kick up the excitement factor even more, the series' star Jackson Rathbone will be tweeting with fans while he watches the episode tomorrow night. He's currently on tour in Europe with his band, 100 Monkeys, but the 'Twilight: Breaking Dawn Part One' actor will be checking his tweets tomorrow night after his show in Denmark.

Tweet your question to @jacksonrathbone and include #aimhighchat with your question. Start tweeting NOW! Then grab the popcorn and watch the episode tomorrow night and see if Jackson answers your question when he takes over at 7PM EST/4PM PST. We'll post tweets to the episode page tomorrow so you can follow along while you watch.

%Gallery-137173%


Don't forget there are only a few days left to enter the AIM HIGH Tweet-Sweepstakes to win a personalized video from Jackson on a new iPod Touch. Missed the action? Watch episode six here!!!

Tags: aim high jackson rathbone

MORE CELEB SCOOPS

THIS JUST IN!