One Direction's 'Take Me Home - Yearbook' Album Tracklisting Revealed!

Pin It
Pin It
There's 17 new songs!!

One DirectionAP

We know it's not November 13th yet One Direction fans, but we just got our hands on 1D's Take Me Home- Yearbook album track list!

The song titles seem totally fun and like their going to take you on an emotional roller coaster with names like "Heart Attack" and "Nobody Compares." And from the latest drama in the 1d guys' lives, we can see why the boys chose those songs!

Liam Payne recently split with his girlfriend and Zayn Malik is apparently having a rough time handling fame these days. We hope they can keep everything together!

One Direction's new album hits stores on November 13 but their new single 'Live While We're Young' is blowing up the charts already! (See the video below!)

Check out the entire track-listing for One Direction's Take Me Home - Yearbook! Let us know what you think!

One Direction, 'Take Me Home' Yearbook Edition Track List

1. Live While We're Young
2. Kiss You
3. Little Things
4. C'mon, C'mon
5. Last First Kiss
6. Heart Attack
7. Rock Me
8. Change My Mind
9. I Would
10. Over Again
11. Back for You
12. They Don't Know About Us
13. Summer Love
14. She's Not Afraid
15. Loved You First
16. Nobody Compares
17. Still the One



Get the latest 1D news here!

Don't DIS your awkward photos, DISPLAY them. Enter now for a chance to win
$3K and a trip to LA!


Join Our Newsletter
Stay fetch. Sign up for The Cray, our daily roundup of all things buzzworthy. From Kylie Jenner's trendsetting style (btw, puberty goals AF) to life-changing tech news (tweeting an emoji to order a pizza #YES), The Cray is all you need to impress the squad.
Privacy Terms