Justin Bieber 'Believe: Acoustic' Album Details: Two New Songs....About Selena Gomez?

Pin It
Pin It
See the cover art and tracklist too!


Can we expect Jelena inspired songs on Justin Bieber's upcoming acoustic album? Probably so!

Justin's second acoustic album, Believe: Acoustic is set to hit shelves January 29. Lucky for us, he's written two new songs that are going to be added to the album's playlist.

While he was recently seen at a L.A. Clippers basketball game and skiing with friends, Bieber has somehow found the time to record the songs for his new album.

Justin's manager Scooter Braun tweeted the above picture of JB singing and working hard on the new tunes. Then he tweeted, "8 wasnt enough. had to write some more new ones. now im putting out 10 SONGS on #BELIEVEacoustic. Im telling u."

New songs, you say?! Yes!

Although they're not named on the album's tracklist yet, (peep it below!) Hollywoodlife.com is reporting that the songs are about Selena Gomez!

If Justin just recently wrote the tunes, then they'll most likely reference their big breakup or their fun trip with Harry Styles and Taylor Swift or at least we hope they do!

Scooter also said Justin's actually playing the guitar on the album too!

Check out the cover art by clicking HERE and peep the entire tracklist for Believe:Acoustic below!

Are you going to buy it? Let us know!

The Expected Track List:

1. Boyfriend (Acoustic Version)

2. As Long As You Love Me (Acoustic Version)

3. Beauty And A Beat (Acoustic Version)

4. She Don't Like The Lights (Acoustic Version)

5. Take You (Acoustic Version)

6. Be Alright (Acoustic Version)

7. All Around The World (Acoustic Version)

8. Track 8 (Acoustic Version)

9. Track 9

10. Track 10



Join Our Newsletter
Stay fetch. Sign up for The Cray, our daily roundup of all things buzzworthy. From Kylie Jenner's trendsetting style (btw, puberty goals AF) to life-changing tech news (tweeting an emoji to order a pizza #YES), The Cray is all you need to impress the squad.
Privacy Terms