One Direction Live Chat: Simon Cowell's 'The You Generation' March 20

Pin It
Pin It

Watch the One Direction live streaming chat for The You Generation.

One Direction live streaming chat the you generation march 20YouTube

One Direction will have a live stream chat to help pal Simon Cowell launch his new project, The You Generation, on March 20, 2013.

You Generation is an online talent show, as Simon explained the concept: "We wanted to devise a way that it's easier for you to get noticed."

Upload videos and he says, "If you're good, you're gonna get noticed and you're going to get discovered."

The coolest thing? It's not just for singers and dancers--anyone with a talent can share it in the hopes of being discovered.

To kick things off, One Direction will have a live streaming chat backstage from their tour--and they'll be showing off their hidden talents!

The You Generation folks shared the following One Direction live stream times so you won't miss a thing:

Wednesday, March 20
7pm GMT (London, Lisbon)
8pm CET (Paris, Berlin, Rome)
3pm EST (New York)
2pm CDT (Nashville)
1pm CDT (Denver)
12pm PST (LA)
11pm MSK (Moscow)
4pm BRT (Brasilia)

Thursday, March 21
3am CST (Taipei)
4am JST/KST (Tokyo/ Seoul)


Show Comments
Join Our Newsletter
Stay fetch. Sign up for The Cray, our daily roundup of all things buzzworthy. From Kylie Jenner's trendsetting style (btw, puberty goals AF) to life-changing tech news (tweeting an emoji to order a pizza #YES), The Cray is all you need to impress the squad.
Privacy Terms