Watch One Direction March 20 Live Stream Chat: The You Generation

Share
Tweet
Pin It
Share
Tweet
Pin It

Watch the One Direction live streaming chat on March 20!

Watch One Direction live chat streaming March 20 You GenerationGetty Images

Watch the One Direction chat on March 20, with live streaming video--as the boys help Simon Cowell kick off The You Generation project.

The One Direction live chat will feature Louis, Liam, Niall, Zayn and Harry talking about Simon's online talent competition, a new way for people to get discovered without appearing on a reality show.

Those interested in competing in The You Generation can upload their videos and see if their talent gets them noticed.

1D appears backstage from their tour for the chat session--and the part we love the most? They're showing off some of their own special talents!

The One Direction You Generation live chat will be streaming March 20 at 7 p.m. GMT, 3 p.m. EST and 12 p.m. PST.

MORE CELEB SCOOPS

Show Comments
Join Our Newsletter
Stay fetch. Sign up for The Cray, our daily roundup of all things buzzworthy. From Kylie Jenner's trendsetting style (btw, puberty goals AF) to life-changing tech news (tweeting an emoji to order a pizza #YES), The Cray is all you need to impress the squad.
Privacy Terms