Demi Lovato: Listen to Full "Demi" Album Now! Lovatics Unlock Songs on Track List

Pin It
Pin It

Listen to the full Demi Lovato "Demi" album now! Check the track list and videos. %VIRTUAL-Gallery-175114%

You can listen to Demi Lovato's new album, Demi, right now!

Demi's new album is still a ways from its release, but she had a special treat for fans today--Lovatics can click through to her site to listen to the full album.

Demi tweeted: "Who wants to hear my album RIGHT NOW? #DEMI"

As more fans tweeted song titles, each track was revealed--in full--for everyone to get a first listen.

Lovatics are literally speeding up time!!

If you were excited about Demi's album release before, this should really give you a "heart attack" (we couldn't resist!)!

Listen to the full Demi Lovato Demi album at'll be posting all of the videos here!

Demi Tracklist:

1. Heart Attack
2. Made In the USA
3. Without the Love
4. Neon Lights
5. Two Pieces
6. Nightingale
7. In Case
8. Really Don't Care Feat. Cher Lloyd
9. Fire Starter
10. Something That We're Not
11. Never Been Hurt
12. Shouldn't Come Back
13. Warrior

Demi comes out on May 14th.


Join Our Newsletter
Stay fetch. Sign up for The Cray, our daily roundup of all things buzzworthy. From Kylie Jenner's trendsetting style (btw, puberty goals AF) to life-changing tech news (tweeting an emoji to order a pizza #YES), The Cray is all you need to impress the squad.
Privacy Terms