Demi Lovato "Heart By Heart" from 'The Mortal Instruments City of Bones': Listen!

Pin It
Demi Lovato Heart by Heart Mortal Instruments City of Bones soundtrack
Listen to Demi Lovato sing "Heart By Heart," from 'The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones' soundtrack with this song preview. Get the full 'Mortal Instruments City of Bones' soundtrack track list details too! Demi Lovato lends her voice to the upcoming film The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones soundtrack with her song "Heart By Heart."

Listen to "Heart by Heart" now (well...a clip, anyway) and let us know what you think of the tune.

The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones lands in theaters on August 21, with the soundtrack out on August 20.

Demi's contribution to the track list is nothing short of gorgeous...we can't wait to hear the full song!

Check out how the rest of the soundtrack shapes up:

1. Zedd, "Into The Lair"
2. Jessie J, "Magnetic"
3. AFI, "17 Crimes (LA Riots Remix)"
4. Demi Lovato, "Heart By Heart"
5. Youngblood Hawke, "Bring Me Home"
6. Colbie Callat, "When The Darkness Comes"
7. Seven Lions with Myon & Shane 54 featuring Tove Lo, "Strangers"
8. Pacific Air, "Bear"
9. He Is We featuring Owl City, "All About Us"
10. Bassnectar, "Calling From Above"
11. Jetta, "Start A Riot"
12. Bryan Ellis, "Strange Days"

Want More? Like us on Facebook
Gallery | Demi's Different Styles


Join Our Newsletter
Stay fetch. Sign up for The Cray, our daily roundup of all things buzzworthy. From Kylie Jenner's trendsetting style (btw, puberty goals AF) to life-changing tech news (tweeting an emoji to order a pizza #YES), The Cray is all you need to impress the squad.
Privacy Terms