Justin Timberlake Releasing Part 2 of '20/20 Experience' Sept. 30

Pin It
Pin It
The 'Suit & Tie' singer reveals the release date and track list for the second part of his '20/20 Experience' album on Instagram...check it out! If want more Justin Timberlake, you'll get it next month!

The "Suit & Tie" singer announced Wednesday on Twitter that part two of The 20/20 Experience will be released on Sept. 30.

The first part of the album was released in March and debuted at number one on the Billboard charts.

The social media saavy singer also announced the track listing song by song via videos on his Instagram throughout the day. Check out the entire track list below!

1. Gimme What I Don't Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret
4. T.K.O.
5. Take Back the Night
6. Murder
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not A Bad Thing

JT has been touring Jay-Z over the summer and he'll continue his solo tour this fall all the way through February.

We can't wait to hear his new music!
Want More? Like us on Facebook
Gallery | Star Sightings


Join Our Newsletter
Stay fetch. Sign up for The Cray, our daily roundup of all things buzzworthy. From Kylie Jenner's trendsetting style (btw, puberty goals AF) to life-changing tech news (tweeting an emoji to order a pizza #YES), The Cray is all you need to impress the squad.
Privacy Terms