Miley Cyrus Collaborating With Britney Spears on 'Bangerz', Breaks Record

Pin It
Pin It
The "Wrecking Ball" singer releases the track list for her upcoming album, including collaborations with Britney Spears and Nelly. Plus, what record did she just break? She can't stop and she won't stop!

Just yesterday, Miley Cyrus unveiled her crazy new music video for "Wrecking Ball," where she gets completely naked.

And today, she revealed the entire track list from her upcoming album Bangerz on Twitter.

She's got some major collaborations on her fourth album, including songs with Britney Spears, Big Sean and Nelly. Check out the whole list below:

1. Adore You
2. We Can't Stop
3. SMS (Bangerz) [feat. Britney Spears]
4. 4x4 [feat. Nelly]
5. My Darlin' [feat. Future]
6. Wrecking Ball
7. Love, Money, Party [feat. Big Sean]
8. Get It Right
9. Drive
10. FU [feat. French Montana]
11. Do My Thang
12. Maybe You're Right
13. Someone Else

The deluxe version of her album features Pharrell and Ludacris, and while it's not due out until Oct. 8, it's already generating some major buzz. Just yesterday, "Wrecking Ball" broke the record for the most video views in one day and is already #1 on iTunes.

Relive the top moments from her video in our slideshow below!
Want More? Like us on Facebook
Gallery | 8 WTF Moments From Miley's "Wrecking Ball" Video!


Join Our Newsletter
Stay fetch. Sign up for The Cray, our daily roundup of all things buzzworthy. From Kylie Jenner's trendsetting style (btw, puberty goals AF) to life-changing tech news (tweeting an emoji to order a pizza #YES), The Cray is all you need to impress the squad.
Privacy Terms