Jennifer Lawrence Chops Off Her Hair, Debuts Blonde Pixie Cut

Share
Tweet
Pin It
Share
Tweet
Pin It
OMG! The Catching Fire starlet debuts a super short new blonde hairdo while en route to promote her movie...how do you like her new look? Short hair, don't care!

Yesterday, we saw Jennifer Lawrence had gone back to blonde, but now it appears she's made a drastic cut to her locks, too!

In a photo from Monday at LAX airport, the Hunger Games actress kept most her hair concealed under a knit cap, but she just shared this photo, who shows the star sporting a brand new pixie cut.

"Headed up north for #GlobalFanDay with The Hunger Games: Catching Fire cast," she captioned the shot, where she poses in a private jet.

You can see much more of Jen and her new haircut, Josh Hutcherson and Liam Hemsworth today. Join their Google+ Hangout at 2 pm ET/11 am PT or Twitter takeover at 5 pm ET/ 2 pm PT. Submit your question using #TwitterCatchingFire and be sure you're following @TheHungerGames.

They'll also debut an exclusive Catching Fire clip today and participate in a live Facebook Q&A tonight at 10 pm ET/7 pm PT. We can't wait!
Want More? Like us on Facebook
Gallery | J-Law Stays Classy on the Red Carpet

MORE CELEB SCOOPS

Show Comments
Join Our Newsletter
Stay fetch. Sign up for The Cray, our daily roundup of all things buzzworthy. From Kylie Jenner's trendsetting style (btw, puberty goals AF) to life-changing tech news (tweeting an emoji to order a pizza #YES), The Cray is all you need to impress the squad.
Privacy Terms