One Direction 1D Day Details: What Time is 1D Day, Special Guests and More!

Pin It
What time is 1D day november 23 One Direction timezones
What time does 1D Day start on November 23? Find out where to watch One Direction's 1D Day online live streaming video on November 23, plus special guests and more surprises from Harry, Liam, Louis, Niall and Zayn! So we're already pretty excited about One Direction's 1D Day on November 23, but now the band is revealing more cool details.

And some surprises.

Will you be watching 1D Day online--a live streaming video event that will span 7 hours of One Direction goodness?

There will be behind-the-scenes footage, brand new album tracks, special guest stars like Celine Dion, Simon Cowell, Robbie Williams and Piers Morgan.

And The Muppets. So cool.

When time does 1D Day start?

Check out the rundown of when you can watch 1D Day live video streaming in your neck of the woods on YouTube and Google+... plus look for the band surprising fans by dropping in on their Google+ Hangout parties for "One Big Drop In."

New York: 2 pm – 9 pm
Los Angeles: 11 am – 6 pm
UK: 7 pm – 2 am
Canada (Vancouver): 11 pm – 6 pm
Mexico: 1 pm – 8 pm
Australia (Nov. 24): 3 am – 10 am
Germany: 8 pm – 3 am
Thailand (Nov. 24): 2 am – 9 am
China (Nov. 24): 3 am – 10 am
India (Nov. 24): 12:30 am – 7:30 am

Want More? Like us on Facebook
Gallery | One Direction: From Boys to Men!


Show Comments
Join Our Newsletter
Stay fetch. Sign up for The Cray, our daily roundup of all things buzzworthy. From Kylie Jenner's trendsetting style (btw, puberty goals AF) to life-changing tech news (tweeting an emoji to order a pizza #YES), The Cray is all you need to impress the squad.
Privacy Terms