One Direction 1D Day Live Streaming Video: What Time Does 1D Day Start?

Pin It
Pin It

Watch One Direction 1D Day online live streaming video now! What time does 1D Day start in your part of the world? Check out start time details and more! What time does 1D Day start watch live streaming video onlineWatch the One Direction 1D Day live streaming video online below...but what time does 1D Day start?

You know, you don't want to miss a single second, and it's finally the final countdown to the start of 1D Day!

Check out the times for various areas around the world and check out the 1D Day live stream, which promises plenty of special guests, acoustic performances, behind-the-scenes footage, and more.

And Harry, Niall, Louis, Liam and Zayn have a lot of time to fill--7 hours of 1D goodness!

New York: 2 pm – 9 pm
Los Angeles: 11 am – 6 pm
UK: 7 pm – 2 am
Canada (Vancouver): 11 am – 6 pm
Mexico: 1 pm – 8 pm
Australia (Nov. 24): 3 am – 10 am
Germany: 8 pm – 3 am
Thailand (Nov. 24): 2 am – 9 am
China (Nov. 24): 3 am – 10 am
India (Nov. 24): 12:30 am – 7:30 am

One Direction's Macy's Commercial and Billboard Cover Photoshoot

Want More? Like us on Facebook
Gallery | One Direction: From Boys to Men!


Show Comments
Join Our Newsletter
Stay fetch. Sign up for The Cray, our daily roundup of all things buzzworthy. From Kylie Jenner's trendsetting style (btw, puberty goals AF) to life-changing tech news (tweeting an emoji to order a pizza #YES), The Cray is all you need to impress the squad.
Privacy Terms