Lea Michele Reveals Debut Album Cover, Track List

Pin It
Pin It
The Glee starlet debuts the cover of her very album Louder as well as the complete track listing...plus, where she'll perform "Cannonball" for the first time Lea MicheleLea Michele's very first album is almost here!

The Glee starlet revealed the cover of her debut album Louder, which features her first single "Cannonball" and "You're Mine", a song she wrote for her late boyfriend and costar Cory Monteith, who passed away from a heroin overdose this summer.

Here's the entire track listing below.

1. Cannonball
2. On My Way
3. Burn With You
4. Battlefield
5. You're Mine
6. Thousand Needles
7. Louder
8. Cue the Rain
9. Don't Let Go
10. Empty Handed
11. If You Say So

The actress also previewed part of her first single, which was written by Sia and is now available on iTunes. She'll perform "Cannonball" for the first time on The Ellen Show this Thurdsay.

Listen below and tell us what you think. Are you excited for Lea's first album?

Want More? Like us on Facebook
Gallery | Cory and Lea: A Romance Remembered


Join Our Newsletter
Stay fetch. Sign up for The Cray, our daily roundup of all things buzzworthy. From Kylie Jenner's trendsetting style (btw, puberty goals AF) to life-changing tech news (tweeting an emoji to order a pizza #YES), The Cray is all you need to impress the squad.
Privacy Terms