One Direction Announce 'Four' Pre-Order Bonus, Reveal Track List

Pin It
Pin It
Another big One Direction announcement: pre-order their new album, Four, and receive a bunch of tracks before the album's release. Oh, and they also revealed the Four album track list.

We always look forward to a new video with the guys, and this time, it's Liam Payne hashing out the details of the pre-order. He says, "Hello guys. Last year you guys seemed to like getting a few tracks before the album came out, so this year we thought we'd give you even more."

Liam adds, "If you pre-order the deluxe edition of our new album Four on iTunes, you'll receive not three...not four...but five tracks before the album has even been released."

As always, we had to give it a few repeat viewings to watch what everyone gets up to during Liam's announcement and we're pretty entertained by Niall's double-take when Liam says there are five tracks.

Four will be released on November 17 - check out the album's official tracklist:

1. Steal My Girl
2. Ready to Run
3. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
4. 18
5. Girl Almighty
6. Fool's Gold
7. Night Changes
8. No Control
9. Fireproof
10. Spaces
11. Stockholm Syndrome
12. Clouds

Bonus Tracks
13. Change Your Ticket
14. Illusion
15. Once In a Lifetime
16. Act My Age

one direction four album tracklist


Join Our Newsletter
Stay fetch. Sign up for The Cray, our daily roundup of all things buzzworthy. From Kylie Jenner's trendsetting style (btw, puberty goals AF) to life-changing tech news (tweeting an emoji to order a pizza #YES), The Cray is all you need to impress the squad.
Privacy Terms