Yes, Santa! Get in the Holiday Spirit with DigiTour SlayBells

Share
Tweet
Pin It
Share
Tweet
Pin It
YAS, SANTA. Get ready to be sleighed. DigiTour's annual holiday tour is back and better than ever with not one but two different tours traveling all across the country. Social stars Rebecca Black, Sammy Wilk, Kenny Holland, Sam Pottoroff and more are hitting the road on DigiTour SlayBells Fire & Ice Tours.

The two tours will feature two completely different lineups. The Fire Tour boasts Sammy Wilk, Sam Pottorff, AlexFromTarget, Kenny Holland, Mahogany Lox, Grant Landis, Maddie Welborn, Diegosaurs, Andrew Fontenot and more. The Ice Tour will showcase Rebecca Black, Jonah Marais, BruhItsZach, Rudanc, Nick Bean, Timmy Connors, Edwin Burgos, Dylan Dauzat and more.

Check out all the tour dates below and get your tickets here.

Slay Bells Fire Tour Dates:
Sat Nov 28 – Las Vegas, NV | Vinyl at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
Sun Nov 29 – Los Angeles, CA | Regent Theater
Mon Nov 30 – Tucson, AZ | Rialto Theatre
Tue Dec 1 – Albuquerque, NM | Sunshine Theatre
Thu Dec 3 – Dallas, TX | Granada Theater
Fri Dec 4 – San Antonio, TX | The Korova Sat Dec 5 – Houston, TX | Warehouse Live
Sun Dec 6 – New Orleans, LA | House of Blues
Tue Dec 8 – Memphis, TN | New Daisy Theatre
Wed Dec 9 – Oklahoma City, OK | Diamond Ballroom
Fri Dec 11 – St. Louis, MO | The Ready Room
Sat Dec 12 – Indianapolis, IN | The Deluxe at Old National Centre
Sun Dec 13 – Grand Rapids, MI | The Intersection
Tue Dec 15 – Cleveland, OH | House of Blues
Thu Dec 17 – Knoxville, TN | The International
Fri Dec 18 – Charleston, SC | The Music Farm
Sat Dec 19 – Jacksonville, FL | Freebird Live
Sun Dec 20 – Tampa, FL | The Ritz Ybor

Slay Bells Ice Tour Dates:
Thu Dec 3 – Birmingham, AL | Iron City
Fri Dec 4 – Atlanta, GA | The Tabernacle
Sat Dec 5 – Raleigh, NC | The Ritz
Sun Dec 6 – Baltimore, MD | Rams Head Live!
Tue Dec 8 – Philadelphia, PA | Trocadero
Thu Dec 10 – Boston, MA | Paradise Rock Club
Fri Dec 11 – Clifton Park, NY | Upstate Concert Hall
Sat Dec 12 – Buffalo, NY | Town Ballroom
Sun Dec 13 – Toronto, Ontario | Phoenix Concert Theatre
Tue Dec 15 – Pontiac, MI | The Crofoot Ballroom
Wed Dec 16 – Millvale, PA | Mr. Small's Theatre
Fri Dec 18 – Cincinnati, OH | Bogart's
Sat Dec 19 – Louisville, KY | Mercury Ballroom
Sun Dec 20 – Milwaukee, WI | Turner Hall Ballroom
Tue Dec 22 – Omaha, NE | Sokol Auditorium
Wed Dec 23 – Minneapolis, MN | Mill City Nights

MORE CELEB SCOOPS

Show Comments
Join Our Newsletter
Stay fetch. Sign up for The Cray, our daily roundup of all things buzzworthy. From Kylie Jenner's trendsetting style (btw, puberty goals AF) to life-changing tech news (tweeting an emoji to order a pizza #YES), The Cray is all you need to impress the squad.
Privacy Terms