Taylor Swift And Katy Perry Lead Celeb Arrivals At Coachella

Share
Tweet
Pin It
Share
Tweet
Pin It

By: Carly Ledbetter

For celebrities, Coachella is like a right of passage.


Whether it's getting your music festival look down to a science, planning a squad reunion or hitting up both weekends for all the awesome acts, celebs find time to do it all.


Taylor Swift kicked off Coachella's first weekend by sporting a bleached look, probably waiting for the rest of her model gang to appear. Vanessa Hudgens, queen of Coachella, got a blinged-out manicure for the festival, while Hailey Baldwin and a gaggle of Victoria's Secret models roamed around in the desert.


Check out all the celebs below:

BLEACHELLA ⚡️

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Day 1. Coachella. Coral Cat. @cleowade @covergirl #katykatmatte 💄

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

#CoachellaBae 🌴🌴😎🌴🌴

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

FAMchella

A photo posted by Ruby Rose (@rubyrose) on

Crashing @simihaze set

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

🚁

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

First day of Coachella w @hm #hmlovescoachella

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

❤️💛 @jastookes #Coachella

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Did someone say Coachella? Nails ✅ @laquenailbar

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Day 1

A photo posted by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on

MORE CELEB SCOOPS

Show Comments

Follow Cambio

THIS JUST IN!

Join Our Newsletter
Stay fetch. Sign up for The Cray, our daily roundup of all things buzzworthy. From Kylie Jenner's trendsetting style (btw, puberty goals AF) to life-changing tech news (tweeting an emoji to order a pizza #YES), The Cray is all you need to impress the squad.
Privacy Terms