19 Glamorous Gifts For The Ultimate Beauty Queen

Share
Tweet
Pin It
Share
Tweet
Pin It

By: Minou Clark

Being a beauty queen isn't easy, but these gifts sure do the trick. Whether your favorite glam girl is trying to nail the perfect smokey eye, find the best blowdryer in the game, or give her face the best cleanse of all time, here are the must-haves on our beauty wish list.


Warning: this gift guide will transform anyone's beauty regimen from drab to fab.

Gifts For The Ultimate Beauty Queen

1

NARS "Look Closer" eyeshadow palette, $49, <a href="http://www.barneys.com/product/nars-look-closer-eyeshadow-palette-504893562.html" target="_blank">Barneys</a>
NARS "Look Closer" eyeshadow palette, $49, Barneys –BARNEYS

2

Susanne Kaufmann body scrub, $76, <a href="https://www.anthropologie.com/shop/susanne-kaufmann-body-scrub?category=bath-body&amp;color=010" target="_blank">Anthropologie</a>
Susanne Kaufmann body scrub, $76, Anthropologie –ANTHROPOLOGIE

3

Sephora Favorites "Give Me Some Lip &amp; Liner," $60, <a href="http://www.sephora.com/give-me-some-lip-liner-P413248?skuId=1859388&amp;icid2=products%20grid:p413248" target="_blank">Sephora</a>
Sephora Favorites "Give Me Some Lip & Liner," $60, Sephora –SEPHORA

4

Votary Super Seed facial oil, $110, <a href="https://www.anthropologie.com/shop/votary-super-seed-facial-oil?category=bath-body&amp;color=010" target="_blank">Urban Outfitters</a>
Votary Super Seed facial oil, $110, Urban Outfitters –ANTHROPOLOGIE

5

Mario Badescu face and&nbsp;body set, $28, <a href="http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/catalog/productdetail.jsp?id=40911042&amp;category=W_FORHER2" target="_blank">Urban Outfitters</a>
Mario Badescu face and body set, $28, Urban Outfitters –URBAN OUTFITTERS

6

Shu Uemura Art Of Hair&nbsp;master wax, $39, <a href="http://www.barneys.com/product/shu-uemura-art-of-hair-master-wax-504752415.html" target="_blank">Barneys</a>
Shu Uemura Art Of Hair master wax, $39, Barneys –BARNEYS

7

Elizabeth Arden Prevage Intensive eye focus set, $130, <a href="http://www1.macys.com/shop/product/elizabeth-arden-prevage-intensive-eye-focus-3-pc.-set?ID=2937034&amp;CategoryID=55537#fn=sp%3D1%26spc%3D1360%26slotId%3D121" target="_blank">Macy's</a>
Elizabeth Arden Prevage Intensive eye focus set, $130, Macy's –MACY'S

8

Clinique&nbsp;Sweet Sonic cleansing brush set for oilier skins, $85.90, <a href="http://www.sephora.com/sweet-sonic-cleansing-brush-set-for-oilier-skins-P413364?skuId=1839190&amp;icid2=products%20grid:p413364" target="_blank">Sephora&nbsp;</a>
Clinique Sweet Sonic cleansing brush set for oilier skins, $85.90, Sephora –SEPHORA

9

Corioliss Tri Curl styling tool, $199, <a href="http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/catalog/productdetail.jsp?id=32794083&amp;category=W_BEAUTY_HAIR" target="_blank">Urban Outfitters</a>
Corioliss Tri Curl styling tool, $199, Urban Outfitters –URBAN OUTFITTERS

10

Moroccan Oil hydrating styling cream, $34, <a href="http://www.barneys.com/product/moroccanoil-hydrating-styling-cream-504389649.html" target="_blank">Barneys</a>
Moroccan Oil hydrating styling cream, $34, Barneys –BARNEYS

11

Laura Mercier 15-piece Laura's Leading Ladies lip set, $298, <a href="http://www1.macys.com/shop/product/laura-mercier-15-pc.-lauras-leading-ladies-lip-set?ID=2989279&amp;CategoryID=55537&amp;selectedSize=#fn=BEAUTY%3DMakeup%26sp%3D1%26spc%3D283%26slotId%3D2" target="_blank">Macy's</a>
Laura Mercier 15-piece Laura's Leading Ladies lip set, $298, Macy's –MACYS

12

Bobbi Brown basic brush sollection, $200, <a href="http://shop.nordstrom.com/s/bobbi-brown-basic-brush-collection-252-value/3027187?origin=category-personalizedsort" target="_blank">Nordstrom</a>
Bobbi Brown basic brush sollection, $200, Nordstrom –NORDSTROM

13

Gloss Menagerie mini lip glosses 6-piece Sset,&nbsp;$29, <a href="http://www.julep.com/gloss-menagerie.html" target="_blank">Julep</a>
Gloss Menagerie mini lip glosses 6-piece Sset, $29, Julep –JULEP

14

Est&eacute;e Lauder&nbsp;Advanced Night Repair synchronized recovery complex II duo, $155, <a href="http://www1.macys.com/shop/product/estee-lauder-advanced-night-repair-synchronized-recovery-complex-ii-duo?ID=2638125&amp;CategoryID=55537&amp;LinkType=&amp;selectedSize=#fn=sp%3D1%26spc%3D1360%26slotId%3D60" target="_blank">Macy's</a>
Estée Lauder Advanced Night Repair synchronized recovery complex II duo, $155, Macy's –MACY'S

15

Eva NYC Mini Healthy Heat ceramic styling iron, $30, <a href="https://www.anthropologie.com/shop/eva-nyc-mini-healthy-heat-ceramic-styling-iron3?category=beauty-travel&amp;color=025" target="_blank">Anthropologie</a>
Eva NYC Mini Healthy Heat ceramic styling iron, $30, Anthropologie –ANTHROPOLOGIE

16

Drybar 'The Big Hair Blowout' kit, $199, <a href="http://shop.nordstrom.com/s/drybar-the-big-hair-blowout-kit-limited-edition-nordstrom-exclusive-281-value/4410710?origin=category-personalizedsort" target="_blank">Nordstrom</a>
Drybar 'The Big Hair Blowout' kit, $199, Nordstrom –NORDSTROM

17

Milk Makeup "It's All A Blur" bag set, $48, <a href="http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/catalog/productdetail.jsp?id=39284831&amp;category=W_FORHER2" target="_blank">Urban Outfitters</a>
Milk Makeup "It's All A Blur" bag set, $48, Urban Outfitters –URBAN OUTFITTERS

18

Chanel No. 5 set, $184, <a href="http://shop.nordstrom.com/s/chanel-n5-leau-set-limited-edition/4466169?origin=category-personalizedsort" target="_blank">Nordstrom</a>
Chanel No. 5 set, $184, Nordstrom –NORDSTROM

19

Edible Beauty "On The Fly" set, $78, <a href="https://www.anthropologie.com/shop/edible-beauty-on-the-fly-set?category=beauty-travel&amp;color=010" target="_blank">Anthropologie</a>
Edible Beauty "On The Fly" set, $78, Anthropologie –ANTHROPOLOGIE

The Huffington Post may receive a share from purchases made via links on this page.

MORE CELEB SCOOPS

Show Comments

Follow Cambio

THIS JUST IN!

Join Our Newsletter
Stay fetch. Sign up for The Cray, our daily roundup of all things buzzworthy. From Kylie Jenner's trendsetting style (btw, puberty goals AF) to life-changing tech news (tweeting an emoji to order a pizza #YES), The Cray is all you need to impress the squad.
Privacy Terms