"American Idol: 10th Anniversary" CD Out Today!

Share Tweet Pin It Email
adam lambert, american idol, carrie underwood, clay aiken, daughtry, david cook, fantasia, jordin sparks, kelly clarkson, kris allen, lee dewyze, ruben studdard, taylor hicks
Share Tweet Pin It Email

Are you a big "American Idol" fan? You're in luck!

American Idol: 10th Anniversary – The Hits: Volume 1 is out in stores today. The compilation disc features hits from all your favorite "American Idols" including Jordin Sparks, Carrie Underwood, Daughtry, Adam Lambert and Kelly Clarkson.


1. Kelly Clarkson – "Since U Been Gone"
2. Ruben Studdard – "Superstar"
3. Clay Aiken – "Invisible"
4. Fantasia – "When I See U"
5. Carrie Underwood – "Before He Cheats"
6. Taylor Hicks – "Takin' It To The Streets"
7. Daughtry – "Home"
8. Jordin Sparks (duet with Chris Brown) – "No Air"
9. David Cook – "Light On"
10. Kris Allen – "Live Like We're Dying"
11. Adam Lambert – "Whataya Want From Me"
12. Lee Dewyze – "Sweet Serendipity"

Who has been your favorite American Idol Contestant?

Tags: adam lambert american idol carrie underwood clay aiken daughtry david cook fantasia jordin sparks kelly clarkson kris allen lee dewyze ruben studdard taylor hicks