Get ready for another new feature on your Facebook.
Facebook is preparing to launch a new feature that will let users more selectively share content with preferred Facebook contacts.
The new "Send" button will allows users to share directly with select friends, but only applies to Facebook users who have joined or created Groups,
The Send button will appear next to the "Like" button on websites the feature Facebook integration. While content you "Like" is visible to all your Facebook friends, the Send button will offers a more private alternative.
Interesting. Do you like all these Facebook buttons?