Exclusive: Demi Lovato Will Be Taking Over Cambio's Facebook Page TOMORROW During L.A. Fan Event!

Share
Tweet
Pin It
Share
Tweet
Pin It
Demi Lovato's L.A. fanbase will have the opportunity to connect with the newly-19-year-old "Skyscraper" singer tomorrow when she signs autographs and poses for pics with fans at the AT&T store at 808 Wilshire Blvd. in Santa... 000_012_729_dlovato_unbroken_cover_thmb

Demi Lovato's L.A. fanbase will have the opportunity to connect with the newly-19-year-old "Skyscraper" singer tomorrow when she signs autographs and poses for pics with fans at the AT&T store at 808 Wilshire Blvd. in Santa Monica, California.

But fans across the world will get to connect with Demi personally when she takes over Cambio's Facebook page during the event!

It's all going down tomorrow, August 25th from 6PM EST/3 PM PST to 8PM EST/5PM PST when Demi will have full access to our Facebook page to post whatever she wants, talk about whatever she wants and interact with fans directly. Check out our Facebook page for all the details on how to connect with Demi.

Demi's album ';Unbroken' hits iTunes and stores on September 20th. Read the newly-released tracklisting for the album here. In addition to her fan event tomorrow, Demi will be playing two fan concerts this September. Tickets go on sale Friday for September 17th in NYC and September 23rd in Los Angeles.

MORE CELEB SCOOPS

Show Comments
Join Our Newsletter
Stay fetch. Sign up for The Cray, our daily roundup of all things buzzworthy. From Kylie Jenner's trendsetting style (btw, puberty goals AF) to life-changing tech news (tweeting an emoji to order a pizza #YES), The Cray is all you need to impress the squad.
Privacy Terms