EXCLUSIVE: Jonas Brothers and Demi Lovato Back To Back Live Chats on September 14

Share
Tweet
Pin It
Share
Tweet
Pin It
The Jonas Brothers live chat that was postponed will now be happening on September 14 at 6:00pm EST/3:00pm PST until 6:30pm EST/3:30pm PST. The chat will take place on our specials page. Make sure when you ask questions, to tweet... 000_002_645_jbdd

The Jonas Brothers live chat that was postponed will now be happening on September 14 at 6:00pm EST/3:00pm PST until 6:30pm EST/3:30pm PST.

The chat will take place on our specials page. Make sure when you ask questions, to tweet them using #cambiochat.

Following the JoBros is Demi Lovato taking on a live chat at 6:45pm EST/3:45pm PST

See you then!

(Photo: Wireimage)

MORE CELEB SCOOPS

Show Comments
Join Our Newsletter
Stay fetch. Sign up for The Cray, our daily roundup of all things buzzworthy. From Kylie Jenner's trendsetting style (btw, puberty goals AF) to life-changing tech news (tweeting an emoji to order a pizza #YES), The Cray is all you need to impress the squad.
Privacy Terms