EXCLUSIVE: Live Chat with the Jonas Brothers AND Demi Lovato Today!

Share
Tweet
Pin It
Share
Tweet
Pin It
We have a special treat for you today! Both the Jonas Brothers and Demi Lovato will be having live chats here on Cambio on our specials page. They will be taking a break from tour to chat with you about... 000_002_643_jonas-demi-chats

We have a special treat for you today!

Both the Jonas Brothers and Demi Lovato will be having live chats here on Cambio on our specials page. They will be taking a break from tour to chat with you about the tour, their TV shows, "Camp Rock 2" and anything else.

You'll have the chance to chat with Kevin, Joe, and Nick at 6pm EST/3pm PST and then Demi Lovato at 6:45pm EST/3:45pm PST. How awesome is that? Back-to-back live chats!! Make sure to tweet your questions using #cambiochat!

Are you excited? And don't forget, if you can't make the actual live chat, the rebroadcast will be on the specials page later in the day so you can watch it whenever you want!

(Photo: Gary Gershoff/WireImage.com)

MORE CELEB SCOOPS

Show Comments
Join Our Newsletter
Stay fetch. Sign up for The Cray, our daily roundup of all things buzzworthy. From Kylie Jenner's trendsetting style (btw, puberty goals AF) to life-changing tech news (tweeting an emoji to order a pizza #YES), The Cray is all you need to impress the squad.
Privacy Terms