Exclusive Nick Jonas: The secret show

Share Tweet Pin It Email
exclusive, nick jonas, secret show
Share Tweet Pin It Email

Check out our exclusive coverage of Nick Jonas' SECRET SHOW in Vienna, VA. Nick played along side John Taylor at the Jammin' Java Coffee House to some 300 fans in the DC area.

This once in a lifetime experience brought fans closer than ever as Nick played fan favorites including ';Stay', ';Rose Garden' and ';Before The Storm.'

Check out the tracklisting below:
1) Last Time Around
2) Rose Garden
3) Our House (Ocean Grove)
4) Before the Storm
5) Stay
6) Give Love a Try
7) Top 40 Medley
8) Lovebug
9) London Foolishly
10) BB Good
11) SOS
12) Who I Am
13) Inseparable (by request)

Stay tuned to Cambio for more backstage secrets and content from the show!

Tags: exclusive nick jonas secret show