Fox Announces Season Premiere Dates of Fall Season

Share
Tweet
Pin It
Share
Tweet
Pin It
FOX just released their fall premiere dates for new and returning series. Mostly everything seems to be coming back to us on the third week of September. House is coming back on Monday, September 20th at 8 p.m. and Fox's... 000_000_643_foxgleee

FOX just released their fall premiere dates for new and returning series. Mostly everything seems to be coming back to us on the third week of September.

House is coming back on Monday, September 20th at 8 p.m. and Fox's latest hit show, Glee is scheduled to return at 8 p.m. on Tuesday, September 21st followed by their new series Raising Hope.

The full schedule is as follows:

Saturday, Sept. 11

8 p.m. Back-to-back "Cops"
9 p.m. "America's Most Wanted"

Monday, Sept. 20

8 p.m. "House"
9 p.m. "Lone Star"

Tuesday, Sept. 21

8 p.m. "Glee"
9 p.m. "Raising Hope"
9:30 p.m. "Running Wilde"

Wednesday, Sept. 22

8 p.m. "Hell's Kitchen"

Thursday, Sept. 23

8 p.m. "Bones"
9 p.m. "Fringe"

Friday, Sept. 24

8 p.m. "Human Target"
9 p.m. "The Good Guys"

Saturday, Sept. 25

11 p.m. "Lone Star"(encore episode, time period premiere)
12 a.m. "Running Wild"(encore episode, time period premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 26

8 p.m. "The Simpsons"
8:30 p.m. "The Cleveland Show"
9 p.m. "Family Guy" (one-hour season premiere)

Sunday, Oct. 3

9:30 p.m. "American Dad"

Wednesday, Nov. 10

8 p.m. "Lie to Me"
9 p.m. "Hell's Kitchen" (time period premiere)

MORE CELEB SCOOPS

Show Comments
Join Our Newsletter
Stay fetch. Sign up for The Cray, our daily roundup of all things buzzworthy. From Kylie Jenner's trendsetting style (btw, puberty goals AF) to life-changing tech news (tweeting an emoji to order a pizza #YES), The Cray is all you need to impress the squad.
Privacy Terms