Have a Question For the Cast of "Teen Wolf"? Live Chat Monday!

Share
Tweet
Pin It
Share
Tweet
Pin It
We announced on Friday that we will be having an exclusive live chat with Tyler Posey, Colton Haynes, and Dylan O'Brien from MTV's "Teen Wolf" and we're super excited! The guys will be chatting live with you THIS Monday at... 000_011_919_teenwolfchat

We announced on Friday that we will be having an exclusive live chat with Tyler Posey, Colton Haynes, and Dylan O'Brien from MTV's "Teen Wolf" and we're super excited!

The guys will be chatting live with you THIS Monday at 9pm EST/6pm PST, just in time for the brand new episode at 10pm EST!

You can start asking your questions now using #cambiochat or you can leave your questions in the comments section below. Make sure to come back to our specials page Monday night!

(Photos: Dewey Nicks/MTV)

MORE CELEB SCOOPS

Show Comments
Join Our Newsletter
Stay fetch. Sign up for The Cray, our daily roundup of all things buzzworthy. From Kylie Jenner's trendsetting style (btw, puberty goals AF) to life-changing tech news (tweeting an emoji to order a pizza #YES), The Cray is all you need to impress the squad.
Privacy Terms